I Wrote a Book, Waiting on Daddy

September 5, 2013

Hi All,

 

Check out my book, Waiting on Daddy, that I wrote.

 

It’s on a first grade reading level…It is the tale of a little girl and her daddy in the Mississippi Delta during the plantation system days. I wrote it in honor of one of my advisors at University of Southern Mississippi.

 

I am taking prepaid orders for an Autographed paper back copy:

$10.00 + &2.00 for s&h….

If there is anyone else in your community that you can think of that would like one, pass the word!  You can email me or find me on facebook at tish1w@gmail.com to find out the details…

OR…order an ebook version on Amazon.com:

http://www.amazon.com/Waiting-On-Daddy-ebook/dp/B00ELJ4VV0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1376717571&sr=8-1&keywords=B00ELJ4VV0

Waiting On Daddy    www.amazon.com

 Image

The books would be great Christmas presents for your little blooming readers.

 

Thanks for your support!

 

Tish Walters

www.tishwalters.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

