The 100th……

August 31, 2012

ImageWhat’s up with the number 100?  It seems to be illuminated in many facets at various times of my life!  Twenty years ago, I joined a sorority in college and it is celebrating its 100th year anniversary in 2012.  My previous school and the university I’m at now also are celebrating their 100 years.  As I was browsing through old photos, I realized I took this picture on my little Florida vacation last year.  Oh yeah, for the last 16 years, I’ve celebrated 100 days of school in my Kindergarten classes.  But this last year was extra special because it was the 100th day in the 100th year of the school’s existence!  Anyways, it just seemed like a perfect thing to blog about.  Any thoughts on the number 100 are greatly appreciated!  Sending lots of love as always!

Leave a Reply

