Urgent Prayers needed!!

November 18, 2009

Tuesday, I got a call saying my niece, Katie, was in a car accident and in critical condition.  Her brain is swollen and she has had a few strokes since then.  Her body is really broken up but God is bigger than this and He has already performed many miracles.  The first being that she is alive!!  Please pray for my family as they are in the midst of the battles of keeping good health physically and mentally to endure through the long recovery.  All of my updates have been on Facebook, please check for more frequent updates.  I can only think, I will be home in a month!!!  But until then, next Wednesday, I leave for the Philippines to go serve at Kids International Ministries in Manilla.  Here, I will get to help in an orphanage that is affiliated with my school.  I really am in awe how this trip just opened up for me.  This trip is costing approximately $600.  Please pray for finances and God to open up the heavens during this time.  Of course, you can donate by writing a my name in a note online at http://www.map1040.com (all tax deductible)  You are a blessing to me!! Love you…

Comments are closed.

