New Life

July 7, 2008

One thing I seem to have taken for granted growing up in the country is the sound of birds.  I really forgot about them living in So. Florida but now I am surrounded by them again.  It makes me think about God created them and takes pleasure in their songs just like He does with our songs we sing to Him.  Please pray for me as I leave for Thailand this week.  I will be gone July 10-August 1st and I have to admit, I am a little nervous flying alone for the 1st time internationally.  I hope to keep you updated as much as possible.  I still have not found a job here in Louisiana yet but I know God will provide the means and the finances.  So pray for extra Grace and Favor to come down from Heaven above.  Also, we are waiting for a date for my mom to have back surgery.   I am believing God for perfect timing in all of this.  In August, I start serving Map 1040 and training with 5 other people for the mission field with to Go with Map 1040.  Thanks again for all of your support.

Comments are closed.

